Fine Arts and Physical Education

AJRosenberg@bcps.k12.md.us

Alan Rosenberg

Fine Arts Department Head

AJRosenberg@bcps.k12.md.us

dfreeman@bcps.k12.md.us

Diamond Freeman

Teacher

dfreeman@bcps.k12.md.us

egaluardi@bcps.k12.md.us

Elizabeth Galuardi

Teacher

egaluardi@bcps.k12.md.us

ecbenner@bcps.k12.md.us

Edward Benner

Teacher

ecbenner@bcps.k12.md.us

jmassey@bcps.k12.md.us

Jamie Massey

Teacher

jmassey@bcps.k12.md.us

walston@bcps.k12.md.us

William Alston

Teacher

walston@bcps.k12.md.us

ERChin@bcps.k12.md.us

Emma Chin

Teacher

ERChin@bcps.k12.md.us

sclunas@bcps.k12.md.us

Sinclair Clunas

Teacher

sclunas@bcps.k12.md.us

lmknapp@bcps.k12.md.us

Laura Knapp

Teacher

lmknapp@bcps.k12.md.us

ABush@bcps.k12.md.us

Aaron Bush

Teacher

ABush@bcps.k12.md.us

jtlang@bcps.k12.md.us

Jesse Lang

Teacher

jtlang@bcps.k12.md.us

mdsmith01@bcps.k12.md.us

Marcus D. Smith

Teacher

mdsmith01@bcps.k12.md.us

RAContee@bcps.k12.md.us

Rolynda Contee

Teacher, Athletic Director

RAContee@bcps.k12.md.us