Advisors and Counselors 

Stephanie Marcano

Administrative Assistant

Khaliah WIlliams

College Advisor

kjwilliams01@bcps.k12.md.us

Kelly Tarini

College Advisor

katarini@bcps.k12.md.us

Michele Flores

College Advisor

MMFlores@bcps.k12.md.us

Jennifer Gaither

DP Research Coordinator

JLBerg@bcps.k12.md.us

Sarah Jeanblanc

Director of Center for Teaching and Learning, MYP Coordinator

sjeanblanc@bcps.k12.md.us

Rodney Joyner

Director of College Advising

rljoyner@bcps.k12.md.us

Ndaneh Smart-Smith

IB Coordinator

nsmart-smith@bcps.k12.md.us

Kevin Dobbins

Paraprofessional

kadobbins@bcps.k12.md.us

Miles Waltuck

Psychologist

mrwaltuck@bcps.k12.md.us

Jarren Matthews

School Counselor

jmatthews@bcps.k12.md.us

Adrienne Hutchinson Williams

School Counselor

ADHutchinson@bcps.k12.md.us

Autumn Carr

School Counselor

amanderson@bcps.k12.md.us

Donna Givens

School Counselor

DGivens@bcps.k12.md.us

Susanne Gray-Rice

School Counselor

SPGray-Rice@bcps.k12.md.us

Kia Baker

Social Worker

kbaker@bcps.k12.md.us

David Kimari

Special Education

dkimari@bcps.k12.md.us

Michael Hamilton

Student Support Specialist

mlhamilton@bcps.k12.md.us